Dorger Consulting http://dorgerconsulting.com Organizational Effectiveness Specialists Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:22:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.9 Protecting Your Organization’s Limited Resources http://dorgerconsulting.com/2014/08/07/protecting-your-organizations-limited-resources/ Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:22:41 +0000 http://dorgerconsulting.com/?p=733 WE CAN IMPROVE YOUR CORPORATE SUCCESS! http://dorgerconsulting.com/2014/03/28/we-can-improve-your-corporate-success/ Fri, 28 Mar 2014 20:04:54 +0000 http://dorgerconsulting.com/?p=634 ORGANIZATIONAL ASSESSMENTS http://dorgerconsulting.com/2014/03/25/slideshow2/ Tue, 25 Mar 2014 21:49:56 +0000 http://dorgerconsulting.com/?p=596 WORKSHOPS http://dorgerconsulting.com/2014/03/24/slideshow1/ Mon, 24 Mar 2014 21:43:43 +0000 http://dorgerconsulting.com/?p=592 Mitch Dorger Interviewed on New Television Network http://dorgerconsulting.com/2014/01/10/mitch-dorger-interviewed-on-new-television-network/ Fri, 10 Jan 2014 23:30:09 +0000 http://dorgerconsulting.com/?p=554 Article Published in Nonprofit Quarterly Online http://dorgerconsulting.com/2013/09/27/article-published-in-nonprofit-quarterly-online/ Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:25:56 +0000 http://dorgerconsulting.com/?p=550 IFEA Annual Convention, Pittsburgh, PA http://dorgerconsulting.com/2013/09/11/ifea-annual-convention-pittsburgh-pa/ Wed, 11 Sep 2013 19:28:28 +0000 http://dorgerconsulting.com/?p=543 Sometimes It Takes a Two By Four http://dorgerconsulting.com/2013/07/01/sometimes-it-takes-a-two-by-four/ http://dorgerconsulting.com/2013/07/01/sometimes-it-takes-a-two-by-four/#comments Mon, 01 Jul 2013 23:33:11 +0000 http://dorgerconsulting.com/?p=533 http://dorgerconsulting.com/2013/07/01/sometimes-it-takes-a-two-by-four/feed/ 1 The Business of Nonprofits: Finding New Revenue Sources http://dorgerconsulting.com/2013/03/16/the-business-of-nonprofits-finding-new-revenue-sources/ Sat, 16 Mar 2013 20:08:28 +0000 http://dorgerconsulting.com/?p=527 Guest Lecturer at CSU Dominguez Hills http://dorgerconsulting.com/2013/03/15/guest-lecturer-at-csu-dominguez-hills/ Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:12:00 +0000 http://dorgerconsulting.com/?p=524